Ten Random Facts About Me

  1. I have three sisters and no brothers.
  2. I am a lefty.
  3. I love the show White Collar and wish there would be more seasons.
  4. I am addicted to Youtube.
  5. My favorite color is the blue.
  6. I wear contact lenses.
  7. My favorite flavor of ice cream is Cookies n’ Cream.
  8. I know how to crochet and love it.
  9. I love reading.
  10. I want to learn ASL someday.

Life Hack: When you fly, tie a bright strip of fabric on your luggage so you know that it’s yours right away and don’t have to check it.

XOXOXO,

Shae

Leave a Reply

