Update

Sooooo, it been forever since I posted anything what with Family Safety and all on my computer set up by my mother. A LOT has happened!!!! Most importantly though, I’m going to Phoenix!!!!!!!!!!!!! Today! 🙂 I’m SUPER excited. 🙂

Our three female cats all had a litter so now we have even more cute kittens. I went to Chicago for several days. My days are PACKED ’til school starts. (20 days 😦 )

Not much to say. Hope you have an awesome day.

Life Hack: Want to make something typed like an essay look bigger? Try making all your punctuation one font size bigger.

xoxoxo,

Shae

Leave a Reply

